Tuesday, July 4, 2017

NEW: Ac/Dc live in Arnhem 2015 - 1DVD - May 5 - multi-cam

Band: AC/DC
Venue: Gelredome
City - Country: Arnhem, Netherlands
Date: 5th of May 2015


01 Cartoon intro
02 Rock Or Bust
03 Shoot To Thrill
04 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
05 Back in Black
06 Play Ball
07 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
08 Thunderstruck
09 High Voltage
10 Rock 'n' Roll Train
11 Hells Bells
12 Baptism by Fire
13 You Shook Me All Night Long
14 Sin City
15 Shot Down in Flames
16 Have a Drink on Me
17 T.N.T.
18 Whole Lotta Rosie
19 Let There Be Rock

20 Highway to Hell
21 For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Band Line-up

Brian Johnson  - vocals
Angus Young    - guitar, vocals
Stevie Young  - guitar, vocals
Cliff Williams - bass, vocals
Chris Slade    - drums

video: youtube collection of shots, mixed by various video editors
audio: from Thierry1982 mainly, mixed with best other audio sources
in order to enhance the stereo field and recover the high freq. spectrum.

The first concert of the european 2015 tour deserved a nice video souvenir.
This was a labour of love and patience, a mixed collaboration between Mike and me,
and it took many months to accomplish. Hope that it was worth...
Many thanks to the ones who shared the videos on yt, to Thierry1982 who provided a solid audio foundation,
and to Mike who propose me to share the collaboration in this project.
Try to guess which songs have been pasted by Mike and the ones by me, sure we have
some different editing criteria.

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here

No comments:

Post a Comment