Tuesday, July 4, 2017

FLAC: Ac/Dc live in Philadelphia 2016 - 2CD - September 14

AC/DC with Axl Rose
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
September 14th, 2016
Recorded by viper from Section 207A, Row 4, Seat 3 (See photos included for my view)
Source: Nokia Lumia Icon w/built-in HAAC mics > Audio Recorder Pro app > 16bit/48 KHz PCM/WAV
Encoding: Trader's Little Helper > FLAC (Level 8)
Length: 149mins, 44secs (2hrs, 29mins, 44secs)

Track List:

00 Intro
01 Rock or Bust
02 Shoot to Thrill
03 Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
04 Back in Black
05 Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
06 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
07 Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
08 Thunderstruck
09 High Voltage
10 Rock 'n' Roll Train
11 Hells Bells
12 Given the Dog a Bone
13 If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
14 Live Wire
15 Sin City
16 You Shook Me All Night Long
17 Shot Down in Flames
18 Have a Drink on Me
19 T.N.T.
20 Whole Lotta Rosie
21 Let There Be Rock (with Angus Young guitar solo)


22 Audience/Pre-HtH Solo
23 Highway to Hell
24 Riff Raff
25 Problem Child (first time since 2001)
26 For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Angus Young
Axl Rose
Cliff Williams
Stevie Young
Chris Slade

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment