Tuesday, July 4, 2017

FLAC: Ac/Dc live in Johnson City 1988 - 1CD - October 23 - soundboard

23 Oct 1988
Freedom Hall Civic Center
Johnson City, TN, USA
Soundboard Recording

The Rise Of Stevie Young

01. Heatseeker
02. Shoot To Thrill
03. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
04. Back In Black
05. Who Made Who
06. Jailbreak
07. Hells Bells
08. That's The Way I Wanna RnR(incomplete)
09. The Jack
10. You Shook Me All Night Long
11. High Voltage
12. Whole Lotta Rosie
13. Let There Be Rock

Angus Young: Guitar
Stevie Young: Guitar
Cliff Williams: Bass
Brian Johnson: Vocal
Simon Wright: Drums

Artwork: Yes

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment