Tuesday, July 4, 2017

FLAC: Ac/Dc live in Hobart 1977 - 1CD - January 7 - soundboard

January 7 TH 1977---Hobart Tasmania
A Giant Dose of Rock n Roll (Silver Bootleg)

Sounds like a Radio or Tv Source with SBD and Venue Microphones 9-/10
This is a really asskicking performance....amazing!

01 Intro (Love Song) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
02 She s Got Balls
03 Problem Child
04 Live Wire
05 The Jack
06 Jailbreak
07 TNT
08 Can I Sit Next To You Girl
09 High Voltage
10 Baby Please Dont Go
11 Rocker

Original High Res. Artworkscan from the digipack incl.

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment