Sunday, February 5, 2017

NEW: Ac/Dc live in Vienna 1996 - 1DVD - May 19

Vienna, Austria

May 19th 1996

audience shot

1) Beavis & Butthead Intro
2) Back in Black
3) Shot Down in Flames
4) Thunderstruck
5) Girls Got Rhythm
6) Cover You in Oil
7) Shoot to Thrill
8) Boogie Man
9) Hard as a Rock
10) Hells Bells
11) Dog Eat Dog
12) The Jack
13) Ballbreaker
14) Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
15) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
16) You Shook Me All Night Long
17) Whole Lotta Rosie
18) TNT (incomplete)
19) Let There Be Rock (incomplete)
20) Highway to Hell
21) For Those About to Rock (incomplete)

Running time: 119 mins.

Lineage: low gen vhs > dvd conversion (dvd recorder) > hdd > you

Video specs:

codec : MPEG2
frame rate: 25fps
frame: 720 x 576
screen: 4:3 PAL

Audio specs:

codec: AC3
channel: stereo
bitrate: 48000hz, 384kB/s

There are two different versions out there. One filmed from stage right and stage left. This one was filmed stage left and is by far the better one out of the two. Unfortunately it is incomplete other than the right stage version but you won't be dissapointed as the quality is much better.

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here

No comments:

Post a Comment